Optimize the management of your IT purchases

Essential in corporate strategy, the IT budget (first budget for non-production purchases) is growing rapidly and includes a number of components : Intellectual IT Service (PII), Hosting, Hardware (telecom, storage, servers, workstations, peripherals), Software (On Premise / SaaS), Printing, Digital …

IT architectures are constantly evolving, especially with Digital and cloud solutions.
RGPDe security of information systems, personal data protection (GDPR), rationalization (SAM), and standardization are all complex subjects CIOs are responsible for. The IT Procurement function must also evolve, it now includes contract management, supplier relationship management (Vendor Management), compliance with CSR commitments while continuing to secure all contracts (legal).

EPSA’s IT / Telecom experts work on historical categories such as the acquisition of hardware and software, the optimization of purchasing policies for IT professional services (consulting panels, TMA-type flat-rate services, outsourcing) and also on the optimization of printing solutions (rationalization, printing policy).

Our areas of action


Hardware

Our expert teams redefine fundamental functional needs, set up optimized distribution channels, negotiate with the giants of the sector, optimize your Service Level Agreements (SLA) and manage the implementation of catalogs (Punch Outs).

Software

Our expert teams analyze fundamental functional needs, lead contractual renegotiations, and tenders and ensure compliance with publishers.

Telecom

We perform billing audits, then work on streamlining and optimizing your contracts.

Printing solution

Our teams support IT departments in implementing the most appropriate solutions, in managing and negotiating rental contracts, with or without a purchase option, and service contracts that determine the cost per page.

the EPSA operations and procurement touch

Our added value

Our consultants, from the business world, have a perfect knowledge of these IT / Telecom subjects, they master methodologies and Purchasing Information System and work with both SMEs and large international accounts. They have a precise vision of supplier practices and commercial conditions and know the risks and pitfalls to avoid.

An efficient back office system enables them to know the latest market developments and to have access to relevant benchmarks to analyze responses to calls for tenders.

Your goals our solutions

OPTIMIZE IT EXPENSES

Given their experience, our teams master negotiation techniques and have at their disposal numerous benchmarks on a wide range of subjects in order to find the service provider that best suits your needs. All this at the best price.

HAVE A GLOBAL VISION OF YOUR IT ARCHITECTURE

Our teams carry out a diagnosis of all your infrastructures and your application mapping.

BENEFIT FROM ADAPTED SOLUTIONS

Our teams analyze your needs and offer you solutions to adjust your expenses to your needs.

The UCaaS Guide to Solving Solutions

Discover how UcaaS approaches problems and finds solutions, and how implementing one of UCaaS’ solutions will boost your Return On Investment

This guide features subjects such as :

All our solutions to the problems your company may encounter/
A detailed look at profits and impact on performance/
A step-by-step approach to key elements for a successful rollout/
How UCaaS will boost your R.O.I. with its solutions and how to present the project to your Managers and Directors.

The UCaaS Guide to Problem Solving Solutions

Our references

 
Groupe BPCE
Crédit agricole
ActionLogement
Orange bank
Spie
Sodexo

meet our expert

« IT, Digital and Telecoms are at the heart of corporate strategy, technological, societal and environmental changes require constant monitoring, our expert consultants do everything they can, on a daily basis, to meet the expectations and requirements of our customers, with a constant focus on performance and excellence. »

Antoine Passat – IT Expert Director

Optimiser la gestion de vos achats IT

Incontournable dans la stratégie d’entreprise, le budget informatique (premier budget des achats hors production) est en forte croissance et comprend une multitude de composants : Prestation Intellectuelle Informatique (PII), Hosting, Hardware (télécom, storage, serveurs, postes de travail, périphériques), Software (On Premise/SaaS), Printing, Digital…

Les architectures IT évoluent sans cesse, incluant désormais le Digital et l’offre Cloud.
La sécurité des systèmes d’information, la protection des données personnelles (RGPD), la rationalisation (SAM), la standardisation sont autant de sujets complexes auxquels les DSI doivent répondre. La fonction Achats IT doit aussi évoluer, elle intègre désormais le contract management, la gestion des relations fournisseurs (Vendor Management), le respect des engagements RSE tout en continuant à sécuriser l’ensemble des contrats (juridique).
Les experts IT/Télécom d’EPSA interviennent sur les catégories historiques telles que l’acquisition de matériels et de logiciels, sur l’optimisation des politiques d’achats de prestations intellectuelles informatiques (Référencement Assistance Technique, prestations forfaitaires de type TMA, infogérance) et aussi sur l’optimisation des solutions d’impression (rationalisation, printing policy).

Nos domaines d’action


Hardware

Nos équipes expertes redéfinissent les besoins fonctionnels fondamentaux, mettent en place des circuits de distribution optimisés, négocient avec les géants du secteur, optimisent vos Service Level Agreements (SLA) et pilotent la mise en œuvre de catalogues (Punch Out).

Software

Nos équipes expertes analysent les besoins fonctionnels fondamentaux, conduisent les renégociations contractuelles, les appels d’offres et s’assurent de la conformité vis-à-vis des éditeurs.

Télécom

Nous procédons à des audits de facturation, puis travaillons sur la rationalisation et l’optimisation de vos contrats.

Solution d’impression

Nos équipes accompagnent les services informatiques dans la mise en œuvre des solutions les plus adaptées, dans la gestion et la négociation des contrats de location, avec ou sans option d’achat et des contrats de services qui déterminent le coût à la page.

la touche EPSA operations and procurement

Notre valeur ajoutée

Nos consultants, issus du monde de l’entreprise, ont une parfaite connaissance de ces sujets IT/Télécom, ils maîtrisent les méthodologies et SI Achats et interviennent aussi bien auprès de PME que de grands comptes internationaux. Ils ont une vision précise des pratiques fournisseurs, des conditions commerciales et connaissent les risques et les pièges à éviter.

Un système de back office performant, leur permet de connaître les dernières évolutions du marché et d’avoir accès à des benchmarks pertinents pour analyser les réponses aux appels d’offres.

Vos objectifsnos solutions

Optimiser les dépenses IT

Du fait de leurs expériences, nos équipes maitrisent les techniques de négociation et ont à leur disposition de nombreux benchmarks sur une large gamme de sujets afin de trouver le prestataire qui convient le mieux à votre besoin. Tout cela au meilleur prix.

Avoir une vision globale de votre architecture IT

Nos équipes réalisent un diagnostic de l’ensemble de vos infrastructures et votre cartographie applicative.

Bénéficier de solutions adaptées

Nos équipes étudient votre besoin et vous proposent des solutions afin d’ajuster vos dépenses à vos besoins.

Nos références

 

rencontrez notre expert

« L’IT, le Digital et les Télécoms sont au cœur de la stratégie d’entreprise, les évolutions technologiques, sociétales et environnementales nécessitent une veille permanente, nos consultants experts mettent tout en œuvre, au quotidien, pour répondre aux attentes et exigences de nos clients, dans un soucis permanent de performance et d’excellence. »

Antoine Passat – Directeur Expert IT

Nous rejoindre

Les postes à pourvoir