Facility Management purchasing advice

The Facility Management model is based on 2 principles: aggregation of services and outsourcing. There are many players in this market and the trend is towards market concentration. At the same time, the offer is more and more varied and complex: the options for companies are numerous and the strategy to be adopted must be thought out before launching consultations to optimize costs but above all the organization.
The modeling of Facility Management is thus at the heart of the thinking of companies, now concerned with improving the cost-benefit ratio by taking into account social dimensions, the work environment and the challenges of productivity, responsiveness and flexibility.

The building maintenance market now also includes energy management, which requires specific skills. Under the responsibility of service providers, energy performance has become a priority since the promulgation of the law on energy transition.

EPSA tools and expertise support customers in defining needs, researching the offer and managing change. SLA, KPI, progress plan, management and monitoring over the duration of the contract can allow potential economic optimization of 10% to 30%, coupled with efficient organizational improvement.

Our areas of action


SOFT FM

The services relating to SOFT FM cover all the services that revolve around employees such as cleaning, security, reception, catering, green spaces, concierge, factutom … By creating a safe and secure working environment. pleasant, these services contribute to the operational excellence of your employees.

Our teams model strategies adapted to your needs, according to your sector of activity, the nature of your premises, your way of working and your desire for results.

HARD FM

HARD FM services correspond to the operation, maintenance and improvement of the building and its equipment. While ensuring the safety of occupants, good management of equipment (HVAC, HTBT, HVAC, SSI, access control, fluids, CFA / CFO, Lighting, plumbing, cold water system, automatic doors, elevators, etc.) improve the energy performance of the building.

Our teams analyze organizations, propose preventive or corrective consolidation strategies with multi-technical contracts and piloting implementations.

Travaux : Deux grandes typologies de travaux

A real building site, the structural work helps structure the infrastructure. These are major achievements that concern the structure and solidity of the building. This work is the responsibility of the owner and requires the intervention of many stakeholders.

The second work concerns the areas of all trades for the establishment and rehabilitation of spaces (electrical installation, plumbing, finishing work, etc.).

The work is carried out in order to make the building habitable and functional. These works are the responsibility of the tenant.
Our teams support you in project management, piloting and coordination of stakeholders, and offer you solutions according to the nature of your work projects, in particular aspects including flex office, digitalization, HQE …

the EPSA operations and procurement key

Our added value

Our Facility Management consultants are purchasing experts mastering the processes developed through multiple experiences with clients of all sizes, thereby increasing efficiency. Their knowledge of the various Facility Management markets allows a targeted approach to your issues.

We also integrate CSR issues into each of our approaches in order to offer an optimal quality service.

Your objectives our solutions

Support you in all your FM transformation projects

On a flat-rate basis or in staffing, our teams bring you their expertise to carry out your projects.

Benefit from expert benchmarks on the FM market

Due to our many years of experience, we have quality benchmarks that allow you to make the right decisions.

Carry out a complete mapping of your FM expenses

Our global vision of FMs makes it possible to approach your FM expenses as a whole in order to identify the best avenues for optimization.

Our references

 
ENGIE
Institut
L'o
Roche

meet our expert

“Outsourcing FM services allows companies to refocus on their core business. This perimeter is now identified as a means of creating added value in terms of performance, innovation, quality of life at work, and contributes greatly to operational excellence and the implementation of CSR policies. “

Aurélie Fort, FM business expert

Conseil en achats Facility Management

Le modèle du Facility Management, est basé sur 2 principes : l’agrégation des services et l’externalisation. Les acteurs positionnés sur ce marché sont nombreux et la tendance est à la concentration du marché. En parallèle, l’offre est de plus en plus variée et complexe : les options pour les entreprises sont nombreuses et la stratégie à adopter doit être pensée en amont du lancement des consultations pour optimiser les coûts mais surtout l’organisation.
La modélisation du Facility Management est ainsi au cœur de la réflexion des entreprises, soucieuses aujourd’hui d’améliorer le ratio coût-avantage en tenant compte des dimensions sociales, de l’environnement de travail et des enjeux de productivité, réactivité et flexibilité.

Le marché de la maintenance des bâtiments intègre aussi désormais la gestion de l’énergie, qui demande des qualifications spécifiques. Sous la responsabilité des prestataires, la performance énergétique est devenue une priorité depuis la promulgation de la loi sur la transition énergétique.

Les outils et expertises EPSA accompagnent les clients dans la définition des besoins, la recherche de l’offre et la conduite du changement. SLA, KPI, plan de progrès, pilotage et suivi sur la durée du contrat peuvent permettre une optimisation économique potentielle de 10% à 30%, doublée d’une amélioration organisationnelle performante.

Nos domaines d’action


SOFT FM

Les prestations relatives au SOFT FM couvrent l’ensemble des services qui gravitent autour des employés tel que le nettoyage, la sécurité, l’accueil, la restauration, les espaces verts, la conciergerie, le factutom… En créant un cadre de travail sûr et agréable, ces prestations participent à l’excellence opérationnelle de vos collaborateurs.

Nos équipes modélisent des stratégies adaptées à vos besoins, selon votre secteur d’activité, la nature de vos locaux, votre mode de travail et votre volonté de résultat.

HARD FM

Les prestations HARD FM correspondent à l’exploitation, l’entretien et l’amélioration du bâtiment et de ses équipements. Tout en assurant la sécurité des occupants, une bonne gestion des équipements (CVC, HTBT, HVAC, SSI, contrôle d’accès, fluides, CFA/ CFO, Eclairage, plomberie, système d’eau froide, portes automatiques, ascenseurs……) permettent d’améliorer la performance énergétique du bâtiment.

Nos équipes analysent les organisations, proposent des stratégies de consolidation préventives ou correctives avec des contrats multi-techniques et des mises en place de pilotage.

Travaux : Deux grandes typologies de travaux

Véritable chantier, le gros œuvre permet de structurer les infrastructures. Il s’agit de grandes réalisations qui concernent la structure et la solidité du bâtiment. Ces travaux sont à la charge du propriétaire et nécessitent l’intervention de nombreuses parties prenantes.

Le second œuvre concerne les domaines tout corps d’état pour la mise en place et la réhabilitation des espaces (travaux d’installation électrique, de plomberie, de finition…).

Les travaux sont réalisés dans le but de rendre le bâtiment habitable et fonctionnel. Ces travaux sont à la charge du locataire.
Nos équipes vous accompagnent dans la gestion de projet, le pilotage et la coordination des parties prenantes, et vous proposent des solutions en fonction de la nature de vos projets travaux avec notamment les aspects dont flex office, digitalisation, HQE…

la touche EPSA operations and procurement

Notre valeur ajoutée

Nos consultants en Facility Management sont des experts en achats maîtrisant les processus développés au travers de multiples expériences chez des clients de toutes tailles, permettant ainsi un gain d’efficacité. Leur connaissance des divers marchés du Facility Management permet une approche ciblée de vos problématiques.

Nous intégrons également les enjeux RSE dans chacune de nos démarches afin de proposer un service de qualité optimale.

Vos objectifsnos solutions

Vous accompagner dans tous vos projets de transformation FM

Au forfait ou en staffing, nos équipes vous apportent leur expertise pour mener à bien vos projets.

Bénéficier de benchmarks experts sur le marché du FM

Du fait de nos multiples années d’expériences, nous disposons de benchmarks de qualité vous permettant de prendre les bonnes décisions.

Réaliser une cartographie complète de vos dépenses FM

Notre vision globale des FM permet d’approcher vos dépenses FM dans leur globalité afin de déceler les meilleures pistes d’optimisations.

Nos références

 

rencontrez notre expert

« L’externalisation des prestations FM permet aux entreprises de se recentrer sur leur cœur d’activité. Ce périmètre est désormais identifié comme un moyen de créer de la valeur ajoutée au niveau des performances, de l’innovation, de la qualité de vie au travail, et contribue grandement à l’excellence opérationnelle et à l’implémentation des politiques RSE. »

Aurélie Fort, Expert métier FM

Nous rejoindre

Les postes à pourvoir